Competence Center  Founding and Management

Institute for Entrepreneurship and Business Development

The Institute for Entrepreneurship and Business Development at Technische Hochschule Lübeck is a free-of-charge service facility and contact point for all questions relating to start-ups. Students, graduates and university members of TH Lübeck are welcome to take advantage of the consulting and qualification offers. The institute is located in the GründerCube, the central coordination and consultation center for all start-up questions - this is where the competencies and offers in the field of self-employment and business start-ups are concentrated.

Institute for Entrepreneurship

exist

As a subcontractor of the project "EXIST-Gründungskultur - Die Gründerhochschule" the Institute for Entrepreneurship offers general information on start-ups, initial advice on start-up projects, coaching and support for start-up teams, events on the subject of start-up companies and management among many others.

Founding and Management

GründerCube

Stellenwerk Lübeck Career Service GründerCube

The GründerCube is located in the heart of the campus in Lübeck and acts as a central coordination and advice center for all start-up questions. Here, students and graduates receive orientation, support and information about events.

GründerCube

Career Development

Career Developmentcenter

Career Development offers free services (counselling, application portfolio checks, workshops) for students of all faculties and semesters of Technische Hochschule Lübeck and for their alumni, up to two years after graduation.

Career Development

Kompetenzzentrum Gründung und Management

Institut für Entrepreneurship und Business Development

Das Institut für Entrepreneurship und Business Development an der Fachhochschule Lübeck ist eine kostenfreie Serviceeinrichtung und Anlaufstelle in allen Gründungsfragen. Studierende, Absolvent_innen und Hochschulangehörige der FH Lübeck können die Beratungs- und Qualifizierungsangebote in Anspruch nehmen. Sitz des Instituts ist der GründerCube, die zentrale Koordinations- und Beratungsstelle in allen Gründungsfragen – hier werden die Kompetenzen und Angebote im Bereich der Selbständigkeit und Unternehmensgründung gebündelt.

Institut für Entrepeneurship

exist

Als Unterauftragsnehmer des Projekts „EXIST-Gründungskultur – Die Gründerhochschule“ bietet das Institut für Entrepreneurship allgemeine Informationen zur Existenzgründung, Erstberatung bei Gründungsprojekten, Coaching und Begleitung von Gründerteams, Veranstaltungen zum Thema Existenzgründung und Management u.v.m.

Gründung und Management

Gründercube

Stellenwerk Lübeck Career Service GründerCube

In der Mitte des Campus Lübeck steht der GründerCube als zentrale Koordinations- und Beratungsstelle in allen Gründungsfragen. Studierende und Absolvent_Innen erhalten hier Orientierung, Unterstützung und Informationen zu Veranstaltungen.

GründerCube

Career Development

Career Developmentcenter

Das Career Development bietet kostenfreie Services (Beratung, Bewerbungsmappenchecks, Workshops) für Studierende aller Fachbereiche und Semester der Fachhochschule Lübeck sowie für ihre Absolvent*innen bis zwei Jahre nach Abschluss des Studiums.

Career Development